Month: June 2017

  • I Think He's Cheating


    So I am going to start by saying I do have a history with cheaters. In fact, I have never dated someone who I haven't found out has cheated on me (my current boyfriend aside). I realize that this could mean I am a bit jaded or overly sensitive, but I just don't think that's what this is.

    I met "M" at the start of this year. He was the leaving manager at a venue I was beginning to work at. My first shift was his last and in the name of getting to know the people I was working with, I stuck around for after work drinks. Sparks flew and the rest is history. On that night I was starting to become chummy with one of the girls I would be working with, "V." A few weeks later V asked me if anything had happened between M and I. Continue reading