June 27, 2017

  • I Think He's Cheating


    So I am going to start by saying I do have a history with cheaters. In fact, I have never dated someone who I haven't found out has cheated on me (my current boyfriend aside). I realize that this could mean I am a bit jaded or overly sensitive, but I just don't think that's what this is.

    I met "M" at the start of this year. He was the leaving manager at a venue I was beginning to work at. My first shift was his last and in the name of getting to know the people I was working with, I stuck around for after work drinks. Sparks flew and the rest is history. On that night I was starting to become chummy with one of the girls I would be working with, "V." A few weeks later V asked me if anything had happened between M and I.

    I admitted that it had and that we were now dating. After that, she became very cold towards me and asked to not be put on the same shifts as me. I was confused as to what I had done wrong and one night when I was voicing my concerns to M, he mentioned that it was probably because they had a history. I was fine with that, jealousy happens and I didn't love the idea of spending time with someone he had slept with so I was glad she had asked for separate shifts.

    The trouble started four months later when she turned 21. She had a massive party which she'd talk about at work constantly (we still ended up with the occasional shift together). She put up invites in the staff room saying she wanted everyone to be there and even got the boss to shut the restaurant down for a night so everyone could come. Then she sent M a letter telling him how much it meant to her that he was there and if he would please come.

    The letter stated he could bring whatever friends he wanted but I was definitely not allowed. She then changed the poster in the staff room to read everyone but "E" (me) was invited.

    I was pretty upset. I wouldn't have gone to the party anyway. But it was the intentional public exclusion and the deliberate effort to make sure I knew I was being left out. I got over it and thought, "who cares, there's no way M would go after she's gone to such lengths to make me feel like shit." Besides, it clashes with his work schedule. Wrong. He went.

    The day before he was like, "Oh, I'll be out tomorrow night. You can't come 'cause I'm going to a party you were very deliberately not invited to. But you can stay here when you finish work if you want." (I work until 3AM at my other job on Saturday and he lives right around the corner from the bar I work at. There is no parking or transport home from the bar so I stay at his place.)

    I was mad and told him calmly that I wasn't comfortable with him going but it was his choice. He went.

    At around 2AM, he came into my work and kept grabbing at me and being a menace - drunk off his face. When I finished at three I walked him home. He kept dropping his phone so he asked me to carry up. About halfway home, a picture message pops up. It's V. Naked. There is a short exchange of messages before the picture asking who she was with and for a pic. She had said that "B" and "D" took the picture for her. I put him to bed and slept on the couch.

    When he woke up in the morning, I went into his room and asked him, "Did anything happen between you and V that shouldn't have?" His response was, "God, you have issues," so I continued, "Oh so she didn't send you naked pictures of herself that you asked for?" and explained how I had seen them and the messages.

    He responded that his mate had his phone most of the night and he had no idea about the pictures. That I was so much more beautiful than her and that he loves me and would never cheat. While I still didn't have a good feeling I chose to believe him.

    My stipulation was that he would message her saying that it wasn't him asking for the photos, and that he didn't want them and sending them was not okay. He sent this: "Haha, bit drunk last night? My mate had my phone and asked for the pics but don't worry I got it back before he saw them. I'll delete them so you don't need to be embarrassed." To me that was not good enough and he let her off wayyyy too easy.

    After that night, she got worse at work asking for me to be fired and refusing to speak when I was put on shift with her to the extent where I would ask, "Did you get table 5's check?" and she would just walk away. Not only did it make working there very difficult, it made me feel like shit as I couldn't see anything I had done wrong.

    Around our 6 month anniversary, V got promoted to manager as she was the longest standing staff member. All of my shifts disappeared. So I went to the owner with my resignation. I explained to him what had happened and why I was leaving and he confronted her about her behavior. She sent a message to M getting mad at him for it and he in turn got mad at me for "picking on her."

    A month later, M and V were invited to the engagement party of someone they used to work with, B and D. The same B and D who took the picture. While the invite said M and partner, he did not invite me and instead went alone. I was once again staying at his place after work. I got home at 1 and he got home at around 3.

    When he got home, he had lost his shoes, his shirt was covered in cobwebs as if it had been thrown on a dirty floor somewhere and his underwear also had dirt on it. And finally, 3 long black hairs were in his underwear. I am very blonde. V on the other hand, has long black hair. He was very drunk but I didn't want another sleepless night on the couch so I asked him. He said he didn't know how the hairs got there but the entire bride's family had long dark hair so they could be anyone's.

    As to the dirt and the cobwebs, he said he had gotten into a fight and the shoes he said he had taken off to go into the bride's house, where everyone kept drinking after they were kicked out of the bar, and someone had taken them.

    Again, he said he loved me and that he wouldn't cheat. Why would he come home to me if he was with someone else that night, he said; that if I really thought he would cheat on me I could fuck off out of his house. Then he cried because it hurt that I didn't trust him. Once again I was willing to let it go.

    But then today, 3 days later, photos from the party hit Facebook. In every single photo he is with V and they had their arms around each other.

    I cannot shake the feeling that he is cheating on me and I don't know what to do.

    Any advice?

Comments (46)

  • I'm sorry to say, but he sounds like an asshole. It's understandable to have suspicions because of your past relationsips, but this guy is really giving you reasons to doubt his loyalty. If he really "loves" you like he claims he does, he would put your feelings above V's and not attend her birthday party to begin with. You're his girlfriend; she's the former hoe he was digging around in. Seems like he doesn't give you much respect. I would end it before you're made to be a bigger fool than you already are now. (Btw, actions speak louder than words. "I love you's" means jack if his actions are saying otherwise. Please be wise and let the mind do the thinking instead of the heart in this case..)

  • V should get fired for letting personal issues get into the way of work.  That's very unprofessional on her part, who cares if she's been the longest employee there to become manager?  There's a reason why work places tell people to keep personal problems at home and to not date employees.You should send a complaint to human resources is what you should do.  If it were me I wouldn't let that bitch cost me my job, she'd go down with me.As for your boyfriend, he disrespected you by going to that party knowing you were uncomfortable with V and his history.  Even if he didn't cheat, he was very insensitive to how you felt.  If I were you, I would only tolerate so much, especially he goes to events that you deliberately weren't invited to.  Have some self respect and dump the asshole.  Do you really want to be treated second best?

  • Ooh boy. Get out of there while you can.  Even if he's not cheating on you, yet, he is disrespecting you.  Especially him getting mad at you for getting her in trouble at work. He should be sticking up for you and the fact your shifts disappeared because of her.  Not to mention, do you want to be in a relationship with someone that has a girl like "V" in his life?  You'll always be suspicious and that's not a feeling you should have while in a relationship.  Go find someone who will stand up for you and put your feelings ahead of hers.

  • P.S.  If V ends up firing you, I'd lawyer up for unlawful termination, it's not like you were doing a terrible job there right? And save those party flyers that's more evidence for your unlawful termination that she's out to get you.  Man I hope to never deal with a co-worker like that.

  • The statement at the beginning of the story sparked my interest. If everyone you have ever dated has cheated on you then obviously there is some correlation going on. Perhaps it is the kind of guy you are dating, the places you meet the guy, or your behavior in the relationship. You might want to consider that.On a different note, it may not matter as much if he is cheating on you or not, but rather whether or not you believe him. His behavior is awfully suspicious, so you may be right in not trusting him, but either way relationships cannot last without trust. If you can't trust him, it won't work in the long run. 

  • Yeah ditch him, he is an asshole. The people he knows are assholes, and it doesnt matter if he is cheating on you or not, you should have left him as soon as he went to that party knowing  you were deliberately excluded by the host.

  • My advice: Break up with the guy, he is a douche.  Get another job, if possible, cut "V" out of your life.These two people are dragging you down, you do not deserve any of the things they do.  If "V" wanted to get jealous and everything, she should have confronted you instead of vending it out at work.  That is not professional, and what she did could constitute as workplace-bullying.  Your boyfriend, on the other hand, should have cut his own ties with "V" when he was made aware of the fact that "V" was not okay with you two dating and gave you a hard time at work.  If he really did care for you, he would have respected your expressed discomfort of him attending her birthday party.  Moreover, I believe he would have asked you to be his +1 for the engagement party if he did love you enough.  After all it is really rare (at least to me and friends I know) for a guy to attend to these parties alone. OP I hope you are able to leave the guy and the negative influences.  You deserve a guy who loves you wholeheartedly and respect you. 

  • Dump him and let them be annoying bitches together. That's what I would do. 

  • I would just move on from the whole situation and work on figuring out why you seem to be attracted to men that lie to you.

  • @xinq@xanga - Everything she said. You are being disrespected all over the place. You shouldn't be having to find a new place of employment, V should. Honestly? I think you need to grab a friend or family member and get out of town for a weekend while you sort this out. You came here for advice but you articulate the situation so well that I really think you are just looking for people to confirm what you already know. Take some time for yourself and then act on what you know.

  • he isn't cheating per se, but he is a flirty whore, which is fine if you're single, but he's dating you. if he wants to flirt with many people, then just be single and flirt without inhibitions rather than dragging someone else's feelings along. I don't get why you're attracted to someone like him anyway. I wouldn't let him manipulate you with his crocodile tears and if a guy said something like this: "that if I really thought he would cheat on me I could fuck off out of his house." I'd dump him immediately just to let him know that I won't be threatened.

  • Is this real tea? FFFFFFFFFF this post made me rage so hard.If it's not for the cheating, dump him because he's a cuntrag to you, please. Please post an update that you've dumped him for good and you're living out a better life.can't contain... all this rage.i'm outta here.

  • Author update: I decided that I needed to sit down and have an actual conversation with him about this without anyone getting angry or irrational. I told him he needed to stay calm and listen to what I was saying and to take it very seriously because it meant a lot to me. If he couldn't do that we would be over. I actually read him a few of your comments to show him that it isn't just me being a pain in the ass blowing things out of proportion. He let me finish spelling out why the whole situation was hurting me and that I thought it was completely unacceptable. He admitted that he didn't realise I was taking the whole work place bullying thing seriously and that he thought I was just mad that I wasn't promoted. He also said that he had thought of it all as a bit of a joke and never actually thought about what effect it was having on me, but now that he knew how serious it actually was he wanted nothing to do with her. He has since completely cut ties with her and called her on the day of the conversation to tell her exactly why and that her actions have been completely unacceptable and he doesn't want to know someone like that. So - after ALOT of making up on his part (hello tiffany's) I have decided to give him another chance because in every aspect but this one he has been an exemplary boyfriend. However if he ever makes these kind of mistakes again he knows it will be over. Thanks for your support

  • @belldingding@xanga - i don't really buy his shit, but i'm glad that you've made your thoughts clear to him. It still doesn't explain his actions and overall shitty behaviour.good luck

  • I wish you the best of luck and really hope you and your boyfriend can work this out. However, remember to stand by what you said- if he messes up again, it's over. Completely.

  • It seems like he likes lots of girls. You can't really tell him not to. It's just how he is. Maybe if you let him love everyone this wouldn't be an issue anymore.I mean, of course he's gonna lie to you if you don't let him share. He has no other choice really. He'll probably feel unhappy only loving one person, right?

  • If he is going to parties that you are deliberately not invited to he sucks. You are his gf and if you aren't allowed to be at a party he was invited to he should have stayed home. That's not cool at all. The girl had no reason to be upset with you and treat you like that when you started dating him. It's not like you were bff with her. She's petty and immature and he's a shady bastard. You deserve better.

  • @milky_vampyre@xanga - So you condone cheating, be it emotional or physical? This is why society is completely fucked up.Love is love is love, and it's making a promise with one person's heart to not fuck with it. It's not exactly fair for you to say, "Oh, let him cheat!" if the person he's in a relationship would prefer to be monogamous. If he honestly has an issue with that, he should find someone who prefer polygamy.But, you shouldn't be trying to shove that down someone's throat if it's not how they are as a person.

  • You know exactly what's going on and you're in some serious denial. That's probably why you keep clinging to men who cheat on you, and now you're turning it into some sob story about how every single guy you date cheats on you and like how none of it has to do with your own choices and behavior.

  • He prioritizes another woman who has cost you your job out of bitterness and regularly goes out without and gets drunk beyond all reasonable control.Even if he's not cheating on you... you should dump this loser.PS - WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU SLEEPING AT THIS MOTHER FUCKER'S HOUSE WHILE HE GOES OUT AND GETS SHITFACED AT EVENTS HE'S NOT INVITING YOU TO?

  • @milky_vampyre@xanga - Yes, but that's the same as shoving down his throat that he's only allowed to like one person. All I mean is that you're not being considerate of his feelings either. Also, nobody ever said that a relationship is monogamous. You just assumed that it is. You can make up rules and try to change his feelings, but it won't work.All I'm saying is that maybe the problem isn't him cheating, but rather her imposing unrealistic restrictions on him. Come on just let him share love!

  • Sounds like a mess and his former girlfriend could be DANGEROUS...get out of Dodge. You are smart to resign.There are other men out there who don't have a ball and chain around their neck. Regardless whether he is cheating or not, he doesn't sound like he can be trusted. Find someone else. Don't complain any further if you decide to stay with this guy. You are better than that. Good luck to you, dear!Christy

  • whew... Even if your boyfriend isn't cheating (which I'm 99% sure he is), the amount of of complete humiliation and disrespect is astounding. You deserve so much better, DO NOT BUY HIS BULSHIT. I once dated a guy for 8 months that would not add me on facebook and when he finally did, I saw a comment from his girlfriend (I didn't know he had a gf?!?!?!) saying something like "aw wow my boyfriend is a dork."I called him and asked him calmly if he had a girlfriend and he said no. I then explained the comment I found on facebook and he started completely blowing up at me, cursing at me, saying that I was an idiot and that it was just a friend joking around. I truly felt I was wrong, and believed him because of how mad he got. Sound familiar? "that if I really thought he would cheat on me I could fuck off out of his house."Getting really mad and defensive is a really good sign he's lying to you. It sounds convincing. But ya know what? If my partner seriously accused me of cheating I would be more stunned than anything."If he couldn't do that we would be over. I actually read him a few of your comments to show him that it isn't just me being a pain in the ass blowing things out of proportion."By you getting feedback from strangers proves to him his story sounds really fucking fishy. And since you threatened to break up with him, of course he's gonna "cut ties with her." He's trying to fix the situation before you figure it out.oh and btw Tiffanys is a sad excuse for an apology.  sorry for being harsh but his story is so ridiculous. If he's so drunk that he cannot walk you really think he's gonna be able to stop V from throwing herself at him?

  • @milky_vampyre@xanga - you are an idiot. seriously - if he can't be happy "only loving one person" he could have taken the on the table offer to walk away. He CHOOSE to be exclusive. 

  • @belldingding@xanga - while i do think that it's good that you guys are working on things, i'm still going to tell you what my (possibly incorrect, but probably not) opinion is. He cheated on you with V, probably throughout your entire relationship. You kept letting him slide, even when you pseudo-caught him (the pictures, dirty clothes, etc) so he figured that he could keep doing what he was doing and that you would be accepting of it. only now when you actually sat him down and told it to him straight, did he fully realize that he might risk losing you if he continues with her current cheating behavior. so rather than risk losing you, he'll but his time spent with V. but trust me, as much as i wish it weren't so, he'll end up cheating on you again, probably with her, or maybe with someone else. currently, your boyfriend is being faithful ONLY because he feels like he will lose you if he doesn't stop his current behavior. and he should be afraid of losing you, because you deserve SO MUCH BETTER. because even if he hasn't been cheating on you, the behaviors that you mentioned in this post indicate that he treats you like garbage, and no one deserves that. go and find someone who treats you well, someone that would never cheat on you. i assure you, your dream man is out there, and he is NOT your current boyfriend.

  • Go with your intuition. All the behaviour (and I didn't even read through all of it) is all RED RED RED FLAGS! Dump the ass! There ARE better guys out there! That will treat you like a princess and that will care for you and who will know that the little things matter! OMG woman! If you haven't dumped him already, please do! and soon! No matter what "conveniences" you'll lose out on! Obviously he's not over her, or else he'd be including you in everything! (an ex of mine did the same kind of crap to me, & I finally had no choice but to contact the other girl & while she was engaged to someone else, she also called my boyfriend her 2nd guy). PLEASE, for your own health and sanity, end it before it becomes even more of a clusterfuck! 

  • @belldingding@xanga - haha you make it sound like such a business transaction. I was just trying to help you be more open minded about it. Maybe if you treat it more like an ordinary friendship, rather than a business deal, you'll have better luck with boys. I never have these sorts of problems

  • @belldingding@xanga - it sounds like you handled it very well... I hope he has changed and that your relationship continues to thrive and get stronger. All the best! =) 

  • @belldingding@xanga - Thank you for the update. I hope you read him my comment especially as to how bad that V's work-place bullying is and she's the one that should be demoted from being manager for being so unprofessional.  It doesn't matter how long a person has worked there, it's the way they carry themselves.  He should have never gone to her parties in the first place knowing you were specifically excluded.  That's a douche move on his part.  Let's hope he's a man of his word.Not talking about you but I don't like when an OP gives us a situation and then doesn't update us about it and keeps us in suspense.  I would have been very furious if I was in your situation.  Thanks again for the update!

  • @belldingding@xanga - I sincerely hope you didn't resign that job, especially if that job is paying for your bills and rent.  You shouldn't have to resign, that other chick should if she wants to have any dignity left.  I'm sure there are two sides to every story, but in this case, even I can't see her defending herself for rudely singling you out in events.  She's just a petty chick and seems like she likes drama.

  • All I really got from this was..."Getting really drunk consistently is STILL a stupid idea."

  • Even if he didn't sleep with her, it's clear that the lack of boundaries he has with her is upsetting you. You had to quit your job because of this woman's bullying. Sometimes men don't get social stuff right away, especially when it comes to female bullying, so I would probably sit down and have one more conversation with him. If he doesn't know everything you've said in this post, make sure he hears it. If he doesn't care that his behavior is hurting you, you have your answer.

  • @belldingding@xanga - Good! I didn't read this comment until after I posted mine, and I'm glad it worked out. Social bullying is definitely a female thing, sometimes men need extra help to understand it.

  • Umm... Time to move on. 

  • my dear i just found out at around 4 30 pm today that my person was cheating kinda. so you know wat i did. i went on his fb account. i wrote the whole story and i tagged all his friends and her. i made sure everyone saw who he really was. then i went on my page. wrote the story again and tagged everyone again. i feel so good. it sucks. i hope he isnt really cheating on you and i am not condoning revenge. but do yourself a favour and listen to your instincts. listen to them and do watever you need to get back on track.

  • He's cheating on you. It's so blatant.

  • Your situation creeps me out because I was in almost the exact same one. Exact. Same. I even tried being civil with the girl but she would have none of it. A few months later, he dumped me out of the blue (even though I'd suspected he'd been cheating on me with her. I didn't want to seem jealous/crazy so I kept my thoughts to myself). A few months after that (present tense), they're dating and very much into each other.Keep in mind I lived with this guy for two years, and he said the exact same things: "that if I really thought he would cheat on me I could fuck off out of his house. Then he cried because it hurt that I didn't trust him." He was crying out of guilt and the fact that he's in this situation, and just wants things to go back to normal/uncomplicated. You don't sound like the jealous type, so chances are his attacks came from his conscience.I know it hurts, but please don't be blind. He's getting away with it because you're letting him... I think you already have your answer.

  • @heyitsjuliet@xanga - Oh God, I just made a post about why do people cry about cheaters/take back cheaters.  It really pisses me off reading other people go through this and I hope I never have to go through something like that because there would be hell to pay if I did.  I wouldn't want him back and I wouldn't be sad about it, but I would let him full blown know what a sleaze he is for playing me like that yet being into the other woman while trampling over me what did I do to deserve that, and I would tell him that if he really loved the other woman he wouldn't have dumbed her down to be the other woman and she would have been the one and only woman from the start, that other other woman just doesn't have enough respect for herself to leave a guy that's already in a relationship with someone else which is why he ended up with her.Please don't take that cheater back.  You dodged a bullet.  Chances are if he did that to you, he's going to do that to the other girl, although it's very rare that cheaters marry the woman/other person they cheated with.  My friend was cheated on and the girl ended up marrying the other man.  I'm shocked she would be faithful to the other man but not to the boyfriend.  It doesn't make sense to me, lol.  Although for a while she wasn't faithful to the other man until she broke it off with my friend.

  • You got bullied by his ex, saw naked pictures she was sending him, saw him off as he went to events you were not invited to while she was there, had him disrespect you at your other job while he was piss drunk and you still have the nerve to just worry when you find someone else's hair on your boyfriend's underwear. I'm sure he can be very sweet and convincing when he thinks he needs to be, but seriously, get away from him before your next post is about how you contracted HIV while still hoping he was being faithful to you. You are clearly not being respected and it is truly ridiculous for you to stay unhappy and drowning in doubts. No one in the world is worth YOU getting treated that way and if you can't see that for yourself then no one ere can help you. Don't try to work things out with him, he obviously does not care about how you feel or about being honest with you, cut him out. 

  • @belldingding@xanga - Oh damn, I already posted my response, but in regards to your update, I applaud you on approaching the situation maturely. I still think you should stay alert for anything he may do or any suspicious text messages he may receive in the future that go against his righteous intentions. Also, if that nonsense happens at your job again, I suggest getting a lawyer and filing a lawsuit. You are an employee, not a victim of bullying in a trashy high school. You're shifts are not assigned by whether or not your boyfriend's ex-girlfriend likes you and if you complain to your manager about your unfair treatment, it is a violation of your rights as an employee to have your privacy tampered with. Meaning your boyfriend was a total jackass for accusing you of "picking on her" and he should keep that in mind next time his ex wants to run crying to him when she gets caught being a total fuck-up as a manager. 

  • If you can't trust him then break up with him. It's as simple as thatThat and the fact that he obviously doesn't respect you enough to stand up to you when this "V" character comes into the picture. Btw they most likely are sleeping together and you deserve better. Don't stick around and wait for it to finally come out. If your gut is telling you something then 9/10 it's probably some form of reality you don't want to come to terms with. You don't need that guy chicky. 

  • @xinq@xanga - I read that post. T'was great and I totally agreed with a lot of valid points you made. Why can't women just be more independent :/Common misconception a lot of women possess is the idea that being alone is unattractive as if once you're alone you'll be alone forever. THERE ARE 7 BILLION PEOPLE on this planet. Being alone is virtually impossible. Someone out there deserves you and your time and effort more then some douche-bag that lies and cheats on you. 

  • @asia - I totally agree with your comment as well.  Thank you for understanding what I was saying in that blog.  I appreciate it.  Contrary to what those who didn't like my post think, it's easy for me to not think about someone who may have "cheated" on me or did me wrong in whatever way.  So many people have drifted from talking to me because I couldn't keep up with them since my schedule is pretty much booked with work.  Between juggling 7+ part-time jobs, I just don't have the time to be wasting dwelling on a crappy person.  Any time I have to myself I try to get a cat nap in since I get very few hours to myself.  I always keep busy so I don't let my thoughts wander and bother me and I've been fine.  I have done my own personal things that my friends are the ones to contact me first.  Other than my roommates and my best friend, I don't contact a lot of people at all.

  • The best advice is something a mutual friend told me the day before my ex dumped me: He told me about a book, I forget the name but basically it's about our instincts and how we all have this innate ability; like when a firefighter subconsciously notices a change in a burning room and yells at his team to get out seconds before the floor collapses.I think in relationships, we ignore that instinct out of self preservation. We don't want to get hurt, and we don't want to believe something bad without solid evidence. But sometimes, you don't need the proof when there's already that kind of lack of respect and communication.

  • @belldingding@xanga - how is he an "idiot"? Instead of encouraging personal attacks based on individual opinions, realize that others may have different perspectives than you do.  I understand that when you date someone it is "implied" that there is a sense of monogomy, but merely implying that doesn't neccessarily mean that is the reality.Men arn't genetically programmed to be monogomous - monogamy is a societal expectation based on other underlying beliefs such as a)population control b)economic stability c) geography.d)mores of ethical standards If a man has an abundance of resources or, in this case, is in a posiiton of power (manager), he will explore his options - end of discussion.

  • First of all, holy shit to your work! I would call Corporate and lodge a serious complaint because that is ridiculously wrong for them to allow her to do that to you, especially since it's obvious she has a problem with you. I would have fired her after the petty thing she did with her party.. someone had to have seen her exclude you on the poster she put up, why the fuck did no one say anything? What a bunch of assholes.As for the boy.. you're way too good for his sorry ass. It definitely sounds like he's cheating, and even if he wasn't, the level of disrespect he shows you is deplorable.. First off, going to an exes party without you, one that you specifically weren't invited to.. then not bringing you with him as a date ton engagement party? A lot of dealbreakers here.. I would very honestly dump his ass in the most embarrassing way possible, quit that shitty ass job and find yourself some change, because you deserve happiness, not a ton of drama!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *